As teased yesterday by content creators, we will officially get to see the first look at Call of Duty: Modern Warfare’s 2v2 Gunfight mode on July 11 at 10AM PT.

The reveal will take place as part of a live stream with Twitch content creators including CourageJD, TeePee, Syndicate, and LEGIQN. The matches will be shown on their individual streams.

The stream will start at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM UK / 7PM CEST.

Below is the four streamers’ views embedded:

CourageJD:

LEGIQN:

ProSyndicate:

TeePee:

We will have the latest news as it happens. Stay tuned.

comments below